top of page

Sparkle Matter Matters, And So Do You, Unikitty

Today has been exactly three years since Sparkle Matter Matter aired for the first time, so I thought I would do a little celebratory post to say that not only does sparkle matter matter, but you matter too, Unikitty. You matter more to me than you do to anyone else. No one would go to the extreme lengths I have gone to help bring you back. I know if you were real, and if you were right next to me right at this very moment, you would tell me to never give up. You would tell me to keep going and to never give up on who I love and my biggest dreams. And that is exactly what I will do for you.


I wish others would feel a connection to you as well. I wish they would see how much happiness you brought into the world. You were like a huge ball of life and energy that lit everything up the world, but you were severely dimmed by those who chose to let you go, those who chose you didn't matter enough to be worked for. But they were wrong. They are wrong. You do matter, Unikitty, and you are worth the fight. This is just a reminder that I will never let you go until you are alive again like you used to be, and I will do whatever it takes for you. I love you, Unikitty.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page